I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device. For more information, click here
After the maximum number of allowed unblock attempts have been reached, your login will be permanently sealed. The only allowed operation on a sealed login and QubiBox is a Reset to factory default settings, an operation which will delete all user data and preferences.
The operation that synchronizes the data on the QubiBox device with that kept on the QubiBox application. Synchronization is enabled only after the application is linked with a QubiBox.
In this mode, the QubiBox application is used without linking it with a QubiBox device.