Cookie Warnung

Akzeptieren Unsere Webseite speichert kleine Textbausteine (Cookies) auf Ihrem Gerät, um Ihnen bessere Inhalte bieten zu können sowie für statistische Zwecke. Sie können diese Cookies deaktivieren, indem Sie Ihre Browsereinstellungen ändern. Indem Sie diese Webseite nutzen, ohne die Browsereinstellungen zu ändern, erteilen Sie uns die Erlaubnis, diese Informationen auf Ihrem Gerät zu speichern. Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie weitere Informationen wünschen.

The Cloud in your pocket

The Cloud in your pocket!

Kontrolle & Verwendung
Kontrolle & Verwendung

Sichern Sie sich jederzeit die Kontrolle über sensible Informationen und verwenden Sie diese jederzeit, von überall aus und sogar offline.

Organisation & Schutz
Organisation & Schutz

Verwalten Sie auf einfache Weise all Ihre privaten Informationen, verschlüsseln Sie sie und stellen Sie sicher, dass nur Sie dazu Zugang haben.

Private Synchronisation & Backup
Private Synchronisation & Backup

Kommen Sie in den Genuss von Backup und Synchronisation auf all Ihren Geräten (Smartphone, Tablet, PC), ohne dass Sie Daten an die Cloud senden müssen.

Schutz vor Malware
Schutz vor Malware

Schützen Sie Ihre Daten vor Malware und Spyware, auch dann, wenn Ihr Smartphone und PC infiziert sind.

Holen Sie sich die Kontrolle über Ihre privaten Informationen zurück!

Laden Sie die KOSTENLOSE QubiBox™-App herunter und finden Sie heraus, wie einfach, geheim und sicher die Verwaltung Ihrer digitalen Persönlichkeit sein kann: Passwörter für E-Mails und Webseiten, Kontoinformationen und Codes für Bargeldautomaten, Kreditkarten und PIN-Codes, medizinische Daten, Reisepass und Personalausweis, Führerschein, Codes für Alarmanlagen, Softwarelizenzen, Wireless-Codes, Telefonnummern, buchhalterische Aufzeichnungen, Verträge, Testament und Patientenverfügung und vieles mehr.

Die QubiBox™-App ist auf jedem Ihrer Gerät einfach anzuwenden (Smartphone, Tablet oder PC) und unterstützt alle Best-Practice-Empfehlungen von Sicherheitsexperten für den Schutz sensibler Informationen.

Erschließen Sie das Potential privater Offline-Synchronisation

Verwenden Sie die kostenlose App mit QubiBox™, um Ihre Daten quer über alle Client-Geräte hinweg zu synchronisieren, sogar ohne Internet-Zugang. Sie müssen nie wieder jemand anderem den Zugang zu Ihren sensibelsten Informationen überlassen, wann immer Sie diese benötigen.

The Cloud in your pocket

Keeps your data where it belongs!

View any record also when you don’t have access to your QubiBox device

Never requires releasing your information to us! We only keep copies of the encrypted keys of your boxed records.

Jetzt bestellen!
Jetzt bestellen!

Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device. For more information, click here

The Cloud in your pocket

The Cloud in your pocket!

Control & Use
Control & Use

Maintain ultimate control over your sensitive information and use it anytime, anywhere, even offline.

Organize & Protect
Organize & Protect

Easily manage all your private information while keeping it permanently encrypted and accessible only to you.

Private Sync & Backup
Private Sync & Backup

Enjoy backup and synchronization on all your devices (smart phone, tablet, PC) without sending any data to the Cloud.

Malware Shield
Malware Shield

Keep your private data protected from malware and spyware, even when your smart phone and PC get infected.

Take back control of your private information!

Download the FREE QubiBox™ application and see how managing your digital persona can be simple, private and secure: passwords for emails and websites, bank accounts and ATM codes, credit cards and PINs, medical records, passport and IDs, driver’s license, alarm codes, software licenses, wireless codes, phone numbers, accounting files, contracts, testament and biological will, and more.

The QubiBox™ application is easy to use on every device you own (smart phone, tablet or PC) and supports all the best practices from security professionals for the protection of sensitive information.

Unlock the power of private offline synchronization

Use the free app with QubiBox™ to synchronize your data across all your client devices, even without Internet access. You’ll never again need to trust anyone else to access your most sensitive information whenever you need it.

The Cloud in your pocket

Keeps your data where it belongs!

View any record also when you don’t have access to your QubiBox device

Never requires releasing your information to us! We only keep copies of the encrypted keys of your boxed records.

Order now!
Order now!